User Upgrade Capability Extra

key-arrowThe plugin add-on “User Upgrade Capability – Extra” extends the capability to include copying of the reference site options straight into the local site.  Any option from the options database table can be overwritten in this way.  So if you are creating a secondary site to reuse a specific plugin you only need to add the configuration once within the reference site.

Review all the features over here.

With User Upgrade Capability Extra will be able to activate up to 10 secondary sites within your network.